If you're having any issues navigating our site, please email us at eshop@agolde.com or call us at 323-923-1250
Skip to content
SALES
EAST COAST NORTH AMERICA
Jordan Fink
210 11th Avenue, Suite 800
New York, NY 10001
T: 212.242.1829
JFINK@CITIZENSOFHUMANITY.COM
WEST COAST NORTH AMERICA
Kristen Adishian
843 S. Los Angeles Street Suite 501
Los Angeles, CA 90014
T: 213.213.0390
KADISHIAN@CITIZENSOFHUMANITY.COM
CANADA
Stephanie Kriaris
160 Davenport Road - Main Floor
Toronto, ON, M5R 1J2
T: 416.969.8881
SKRIARIS@CITIZENSOFHUMANITY.COM
EUROPE
Shaz Tabrizi
2nd Floor 100 Clifton Street
EC2A 4TN, London
T: +44 20 77399 292
SHAZ@CITIZENSOFHUMANITY.CO.UK
UNITED KINGDOM + IRELAND
Stephanie Barratt
2nd Floor 100 Clifton Street
EC2A 4TN, London
T: +44 20 77399 292
STEPHANIE@CITIZENSOFHUMANITY.CO.UK
AUSTRIA & SWITZERLAND
Jana Eimers
Josef-Gockeln-Straße 10 
40474 Düsseldorf
T: 0049 211 938 85 9 111
JEIMERS@CITIZENSOFHUMANITY.DE
GERMANY (North)
Inka Sorice
Josef-Gockeln-Str.10
40474 Düsseldorf
T: 0049 211 938 859 102
ISORICE@CITIZENSOFHUMANITY.COM
GERMANY (South)
Jana Eimers
Josef-Gockeln-Straße 10 
40474 Düsseldorf
T: 0049 211 938 85 9 111
JEIMERS@CITIZENSOFHUMANITY.DE
BENELUX
Nathalie Van Laere
Paleisstraat 28
2018 Antwerpen
T: 0032 485 162 277
NVANLAERE@CITIZENSOFHUMANITY.COM
 ITALY & RUSSIA
Stefano DeGasperin
Via Savona, 97 - Bldg T Int. L 10
20144 Milano, Italy
T: +39 2 8915584
SDEGASPERIN@CITIZENSOFHUMANITY.COM
 FRANCE
Aurelie Benichou 
T: 0033 664 494 052
ALESLE@CITIZENSOFHUMANITY.COM
 SKANDINAVIA
The Market Agency
Matilda Sommerstad Svane
Prags Boulevard 49 st. indg. 4
2300 København S
Denmark
T: 0045 26707251
MATILDA@THEMARKET.DK
AUSTRALIA
Shelley Barham
843 S. Los Angeles Street Suite 501
Los Angeles, CA 90014
T: 213.213.0390
SBARHAM@CITIZENSOFHUMANITY.COM
MIDDLE EAST & ASIA
Jordan Fink
210 11th Avenue, Suite 800
New York, NY 10001
T: 212.242.1829
JFINK@CITIZENSOFHUMANITY.COM
SPAIN & PORTUGAL
Stefano DeGasperin
Via Savona, 97 - Bldg T Int. L 10
20144 Milano, Italy
T:+39 2 8915584
SDEGASPERIN@CITIZENSOFHUMANITY.COM



Press
USA CORPORATE + GLOBAL
Jessica Camacho
843 S. Los Angeles St. #501
Los Angeles, CA 90014
T: 213-213-0390
JCAMACHO@CITIZENSOFHUMANITY.COM
UNITED KINGDOM + EUROPE
Rosanna Hill
2nd Floor, 100 Clifton Street
London EC2A 4TN
T: +44 2077399292
ROSANNA@CITIZENSOFHUMANITY.CO.UK

GET ON THE LIST

x