If you're having any issues navigating our site, please email us at eshop@agolde.com or call us at 323-923-1250
Skip to content
SALES
EAST COAST NORTH AMERICA
Jordan Fink
210 11th Avenue, Suite 800
New York, NY 10001
P: 212.242.1829
JFINK@CITIZENSOFHUMANITY.COM
WEST COAST NORTH AMERICA
Diana Dempsey
843 S. Los Angeles Street Suite 501
Los Angeles, CA 90014
P: 213.213.0390
ddempsey@CITIZENSOFHUMANITY.COM

CANADA
Stephanie Kriaris
160 Davenport Road - Main Floor
Toronto, ON, M5R 1J2
P: 416.969.8881
SKRIARIS@CITIZENSOFHUMANITY.COM
EUROPE
Markus Hennes
Josef Gock eln Str 10, 40474
Düsseldorf-Germany
P: +49 211 938 85 9 112
MHENNES@CITIZENSOFHUMANITY.DE
 
UK + IRELAND
Shaz Tabrizi
2nd Floor 100 Clifton Street
London EC2A 4TN
P: +44 207 739 9292
SHAZ@CITIZENSOFHUMANITY.CO.UK
GERMANY, AUSTRIA & SWITZERLAND
Ilka Nagelschmitz
Jan van Meegen
Josef-Gockeln Strasse 10
40474 Düsseldorf Germany
P: +49 172-4111042
P: +49 173-7990088
IPOTTHAST@CITIZENSOFHUMANITY.COM
JVANMEEGEN@CITIZENSOFHUMANITY.DE
 
BENELUX
Mirte Van Neure
Paleisstraat 28
2018 Antwerp
P: 0031 (0)616423575
MVANNEURE@CITIZENSOFHUMANITY.COM
 
ITALY & RUSSIA
Marco Tallia
Via Savona, 97 - Bldg T Int. L 10
20144 Milano, Italy
P: 39 028915584
MTALLIA@CITIZENSOFHUMANITY.COM
 
FRANCE
Emma Baron
2nd Floor, 100 Clifton Street
EC2A 4TN, London
P: 33 6 15 57 82 48
EMMA@CITIZENSOFHUMANITY.CO.UK
 
AUSTRALIA
Will Allan
G032, 209 Albion Street
Syndey, Australia 2010
P: +61 424 165 806
WALLAN@CITIZENSOFHUMANITY.COM
 
MIDDLE EAST & ASIA
Jordan Fink
210 11th Avenue, Suite 800
New York, NY 10001
P: 212.242.1829
JFINK@CITIZENSOFHUMANITY.COM
 
PRESS
USA CORPORATE + GLOBAL
Citizens of Humanity
Jessica Camacho
843 S. Los Angeles Street
Suite 501
Los Angeles, CA 90014
T: 213-213-0390
JCAMACHO@CITIZENSOFHUMANITY.COM
UK PRESS
Rosanna Hill
2nd Floor
100 Clifton Street
London
EC2A 4TN
P: +44 2077399292
ROSANNA@CITIZENSOFHUMANITY.CO.UK
 
GERMANY PRESS
Stefanie Regoutz
WeWork Hack escher Markt
Neue Schönhauser Str aße 3
Berlin 10178 Deutschland
P: +49 (0) 174 / 88 677 99
SREGOUTZ@CITIZENSOFHUMANITY.COM